Frequently Asked Question

Section 3: How to deactivate & remove Student’s Account?
Last Updated 8 months ago

3.1: First of all, please click on the menu displayed on the upper-left corner of the screen.

image

3.2: Select the Students menu.

image

3.3: As usual with previous modules, students can be managed by enrolling them into a centre. The list of students along with their details will be displayed on the screen.

image

3.4: Click on the “Edit” in the “Action” section to edit the student details.

image



3.5: To deactivate the student account, you can change his/her status to inactive in the CM Portal.

image

3.6: To delete the record of a student, go to “Action” and select “Remove” to remove his/her record. Please do note that removed records are not recoverable, hence please do proceed with caution.

image

3.7: After finishing all the necessary action to deactivate the student’s account, tap on the “Save” button to save the process.

image

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!